Introducing… Me :)

Hi everyone

My name is Kia and I am currently living on the Puckapunyal Army Base, Victoria, with my husband and two young sons (3 and nearly 1). I am studying my last semester of my BECH and have worked in the childcare industry for 12+ years now, in all positions.

My blog can be easily located at: https://edc3100krk.wordpress.com/

ICT and I have a mixed relationship. I like my iPhone and some basic and easy to use apps. However, with computers they are too advanced for me now and I like the old Windows that didn’t have apps and the old internet that just worked and I didn’t have to deal with cookies or add-ons… So at the mere old age of 29 I feel a little like my granny when she was given her first smart phone. “I just want big buttons to make calls”.

Big buttoned phone
https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/41Pl5SeNs5L._SY300_.jpg

Cheers
Kia K

Leave a Reply

