Week 9 – Reflection

Second last week done and dusted!

I tried to make the midnight gathering aka the way station and fell asleep.

I got my marks back and all is good. There really wasn’t any feedback at all but, that’s ok as the assignments are quite different.

I meet my mentor teacher next Monday which will be exciting and I am sure daunting all in one experience. I look forward to prac in the coming weeks! I am however, also very much looking forward to a break of some sort as the set up of this course this semester just kept keeping on.

Not a lot to reflect on… I am happy with where I am, I am happy with mark, and I will will have more to say next week after meeting with my mentor teacher 🙂

Kia K

Leave a Reply

