END OF PRAC

I went to Professional Experience worried and scared but, my school rocked! I had never taught in a school as I did a daycare focused BECH. I loved it though and I hope to complete a Bach of Primary!

Anyways, I feel for the students who weren’t placed and the disheartening and hardship stories that have been shared which were caused through the Uni’s inability to place students in Professional Experience.

To all the students enrolled and those who have followed my blog I would like to wish you all the best in your future studies and I may cross paths with you again online as I continue on with another Bachelor in Education.

Today I got a speech, some cards, a lunch, and my favourite a rock with my initials ‘MK’ for Mrs Kenny 🙂

GOODBYE AND GOODLUCK

Kia K

Leave a Reply

